The DIMILY Trilogy

The DIMILY Trilogy


  • £20.00
    Unit price per 


All 3 books together in one volume

DIMILY is the story of Eden Munro and Tyler Bruce, teenagers from different worlds who are thrown together by fate. When sixteen-year-old Eden agrees to spend the summer with her estranged father in the beachfront city of Santa Monica, California, she has no idea what she's letting herself in for. Eden's parents are divorced and have gone their separate ways, and now her father has a brand new family. For Eden, this means she's about to meet three new step-brothers.

The eldest of the three is Tyler, a troubled teenager with a short temper and a huge ego. Eden and Tyler are complete opposites, and as Eden is suddenly thrust into a world full of new experiences, he is the one thing she can't understand. And the more she presses to figure out the truth, the more she finds herself falling for the one person she shouldn't - her step-brother.

Starting with Did I Mention I Love You?, the trilogy continues with Did I Mention I Need You? and concludes with Did I Mention I Miss You? as Eden and Tyler's story unfolds. It's a story that has resonated with readers around the world and this new 3-in-1 edition will introduce Eden and Tyler to a whole new audience as they try to find their way in an increasingly confusing world..

Also by Estelle Maskame

Product Details

Published: 11 May 2023
Format: 198x129mm, Paperback
Extent: 896 pages
ISBN: 9781785303807


Estelle Maskame lives in Peterhead. She started writing the DIMILY trilogy when she was thirteen; it was first published by Black & White in 2015. Rights are now sold in twenty territories. Estelle was the winner of the Young Scot Award 2016 (Arts) and was shortlisted for the Young Adult Romantic Novel Award 2017.

Also by Estelle Maskame

We Also Recommend